Calendar Upcoming Webinars

May 2021
Date: 26 May 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Rubber & Tires
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 27 May 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : PLASTICS & COMPOSITES
Category: Plastics & Composites

June 2021
Date: 16 June 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 2.00 pm (UK)
Membrane Professionals Virtual Forum Series 2021 : Operational Improvement in Membrane Filtration Plant
Category: Water, Wastewater & Waste
Membranes & Filtration

Date: 24 June 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : PLASTICS & COMPOSITES
Category: Plastics & Composites

Date: 25 June 2021 (Friday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Adhesives & Coatings
Category: Adhesives & Coatings

Date: 28 June 2021 (Monday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Pumps & Valves
Category: Pumps & Boilers

Date: 29 June 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Recycling & Recovery
Category: Energy & Environment

Date: 30 June 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Industrial Filtration
Category: Membranes & Filtration

July 2021
Date: 27 July 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Water & Wastewater
Category: Water, Wastewater & Waste

Date: 30 July 2021 (Friday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Polyurethanes & Foams
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

August 2021
Date: 25 August 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Rubber & Tires
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 26 August 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : PLASTICS & COMPOSITES
Category: Plastics & Composites

Date: 31 August 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Recycling & Recovery
Category: Energy & Environment

September 2021
Date: 16 September 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 2.00 pm (UK)
Membrane Professionals Virtual Forum Series 2021 : Operational Improvement in MBR Plants
Category: Water, Wastewater & Waste
Membranes & Filtration

October 2021
Date: 27 October 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Rubber & Tires
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 29 October 2021 (Friday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Adhesives & Coatings
Category: Adhesives & Coatings

November 2021
Date: 25 November 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : PLASTICS & COMPOSITES
Category: Plastics & Composites

Date: 26 November 2021 (Friday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Polyurethanes & Foams
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

Date: 26 November 2021 (Friday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021: Industrial Filtration
Category: Membranes & Filtration

Date: 29 November 2021 (Monday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Boilers & Heat Exchangers
Category: Pumps & Boilers

Date: 30 November 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Water & Wastewater
Category: Water, Wastewater & Waste

December 2021
Date: 21 December 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
TECH SHOWCASE 2021 : Recycling & Recovery
Category: Energy & Environment