Calendar Upcoming Webinars

November 2021
Date: 02 November 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 10.00 am Nigeria (GMT+3)
Africa Rubber & Tyre Tech Forum
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 03 November 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 10.00 am Nigeria (GMT+3)
Nigeria Polyurethane Forum 2021
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

Date: 17 November 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 3.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
LEVHUM Webinar : Rubber Recycling Technology & Successful Case Studies
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 23 November 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 10.00 am (Malaysia)
Malaysia Polyurethane Forum 2021
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

Date: 30 November 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 2.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Waste to Energy Forum 2021
Category: Energy & Environment
Water, Wastewater & Waste

December 2021
Date: 04 December 2021 (Saturday)
Time: 10.00 am India (GMT+5:30)
India Rubber & Tyre Tech Forum
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 09 December 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 10.00 am Kenya (GMT+3)
Kenya Polyurethane Forum 2021
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

January 2022
Date: 12 January 2022 (Wednesday)
Time: 10.00 am
Egypt Polyurethane Forum 2022
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

Date: 20 January 2022 (Thursday)
Time: 2.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Chemical Waste Treatment Forum 2022
Category: Energy & Environment
Water, Wastewater & Waste

Date: 31 January 2022 (Monday)
Time: 10.00 am UAE (GMT+4)
Middle East Rubber & Tyre Tech Forum
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

April 2022
Date: 05 April 2022 (Tuesday)
Time: 2.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Electronic Waste Management Forum 2022
Category: Energy & Environment
Water, Wastewater & Waste

Date: 08 April 2022 (Friday)
Time: 10.00 am Indonesia (GMT+7)
Southeast Asia Rubber & Tyre Tech Forum
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 11 April 2022 (Monday)
Time: 10.00 am Indonesia (GMT+7)
Indonesia Polyurethane Forum 2022
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

May 2022
Date: 17 May 2022 (Tuesday)
Time: 2.00 pm Thailand (GMT+7)
Food Waste Management Forum 2022
Category: Energy & Environment
Water, Wastewater & Waste

June 2022
Date: 16 June 2022 (Thursday)
Time: 10.00 am Iran
Iran Polyurethane Forum 2022
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

August 2022
Date: 30 August 2022 (Tuesday)
Time: 10.00 am Morocco
Morocco Polyurethane Forum 2022
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

October 2022
Date: 25 October 2022 (Tuesday)
Time: 10.00 am Thailand (GMT+7)
Thailand Polyurethane Forum 2022
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams